I have been so disappointed with my Philly sports teams lately (Phils/Eagles) and I am ecstatic that we finally showed up to play. Especially because they beat the Redskins and I don't have to deal with obnoxious locals talking about it. I always feel like it's a huge relief when my teams beat the area team because I hate having to listen to them after the fact. Please also consider the torture I endured living in Jersey for 6 years...ugh Giants fans!
In the midst of all this craziness I've also been moving all of my things out of my place in Baltimore to 'officially' move down here....although I've realistically been living here since June already. After this weekend I'll be completely moved out-which means we'll have to do an organization overhaul of B's place to fit all of my extra things :).
And now for a picture montage as of late:
Out in Arlington...please excuse the redeye.
Great Falls
Barb golfing
Birthday dessert!

